ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರ | Government of Karnataka

logo

Minority Welfare Department

Directorate of Minorities

Bengaluru

Civilization can be judged by the way it treats its Minorities - Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world - An investment in knowledge pays the best interest - The roots of education are bitter, but the fruit is sweet -

Site URL
Ministry of Minority Affairs http://www.minorityaffairs.gov.in
Central Wakf Council (CWC) http://centralwaqfcouncil.gov.in/
National Commission for Minorities http://ncm.nic.in/
Commissioner for Linguistic Minorities http://www.nclm.nic.in/index1.asp?langid=2
Minority Welfare Department http://www.minoritywelfare.kar.nic.in
Karnataka State Minorities Development Corporation http://www.kmdc.kar.nic.in
Karnataka State Board of Wakf http://www.karwakf.org
Karnataka State Minorities Commission http://www.karmin.in
Karnataka State Haj Committee http://www.karhaj.com
Karnataka Urdu Academy http://www.karnatakaurduacademy.org
Karnataka State Wakf Council http://www.kswwf.com
Karnataka State Wakf Foundation for Women Development http://www.kswwf.com
Maulana Azad Education Foundation http://www.maef.nic.in/
National Minorities Development and Finance Corporation http://www.nmdfc.org/
Social Welfare Department http://www.samajakalyana.kar.nic.in/
Backward Classes Welfare Department http://backwardclasses.kar.nic.in/
Asset Management System-Karnataka State website https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/
District Minority Office-Bagalkote https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/bagalkote/
District Minority Office-Bengaluru Rural https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/bengalururural
District Minority Office-Bengaluru Urban https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/bengaluruurban
District Minority Office-Belagavi https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/belagavi
District Minority Office-Ballari https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/bellari
District Minority Office-Bidar https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/bidar
District Minority Office-Vijayapura https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/vijayapura
District Minority Office-ChamrajaNagar https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/chamarajnagara
District Minority Office-Chikballapur https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/chikballapur
District Minority Office-Chikkamagaluru https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/chikkamagaluru
District Minority Office-Chitradurga https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/chitradurga
District Minority Office-Dakshina Kannada https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/dakshinakannada
District Minority Office-Davanagere https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/davangere
District Minority Office-Dharwad https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/dharwad
District Minority Office-gadag https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/gadag
District Minority Office-Kalaburagi https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/kalaburagi
District Minority Office-Hassan https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/hassan
District Minority Office-Haveri https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/haveri
District Minority Office-Kodagu https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/kodagu
District Minority Office-Kolar https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/kolar
District Minority Office-Koppal https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/koppal
District Minority Office-Mandya https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/mandya
District Minority Office-Mysuru https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/mysuru
District Minority Office-Ramnagara https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/ramnagara
District Minority Office-Raichur https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/raichur
District Minority Office-Shivamogga https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/shivamogga
District Minority Office-Tumakuru https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/tumakuru
District Minority Office-Uttara Kannada(Karwar) https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/uttarakannada
District Minority Office-Udupi https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/udupi
District Minority Office-Yadgir https://dom.karnataka.gov.in/yadgir
Website Content Managed by Directorate of Minorities, Government of Karnataka.
Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre( NIC ).
Questions regarding content or presentation may be mail to: gokdom[at]gmail[dot]com
Last Updated: 23/01/2018